YOU

You are a little bit of everything I ever wanted in my life. Everything I ever dreamt of. Everything I needed, everything I aspired. And every time I see you, I fall in love- sometimes a little, sometimes a lot. But I do. And I want to keep falling in love with you everyday, every minute, and every moment- for the rest of my life. I want to wake up and fall in love with you; I want to fall in love with you and then go to sleep. I want to fall in love with you every time you smile, every time a tear falls from your eyes- though I will try not to let that happen; every time you bow in namaz, every time your lips move in prayer. I want to fall in love with every word you write, every tale you tell. I think all I want in life is to fall in love with you. I did not choose to love you; I was born to love you.

Leave a Reply

