Wait

I knew you were waiting for me, somewhere. You dreamt of me and you wondered if I even existed. But you see, I did, I do, and I want you to know that I was waiting for you too. I dreamt of you too. But I did not wonder. I knew you existed, somewhere. I was sure. Something told me. You can call it faith, belief. Something in the stars whispered of your presence. Something was telling me that you will come, guided by the stars, just like the Magi, you will come and you will bring me my life.

Leave a Reply

